Board And Directors

President

Dale Butler

dale.butler@breck.kyschools.us

Secretary/Treasurer

Sandra Baier

(270)756-5253
sbaier@shelterinsurance.com



Board Member

Kevin Lucas

Kevin.Lucas@domtar.com

Board Member

Susan Hendricks

sehendricks@hotmail.com

Board Member

Mitch Jackson

270-993-8366
Mitch.Jackson.ke8k@statefarm.com

Board Member

Chuck McGary

2707569266
chuckmcg@bbtel.com

Board Member

Dickie Owen

(270)756-5170
hardinsburg_tire@bbtel.com

Board Member

Brent Fentress

brentf@bbtel.com

Board Member

Robert Miller

bmiller@ipapilot.org

Executive Director

Veronica Ent

270-756-0268
breckcountychamber@bbtel.com